Curriculum Committee Members 2024 – 2025

Underwood, Mark	Vice-President of Academic Affairs/Curriculum Committee Chair
Buchanan, Connie	Vice President – Del Rio Center
Cantu, Brenda	Director of Libraries and Instructional Resources
Clinebell Esquivel, Bonnie	Technical Faculty Representative - Uvalde
Conde, David	Data Management, Integration Officer
Escamilla, Aide	Division Chair – Liberal Arts
Estrada, Judy	Division Chair – Applied Sciences
Garabedian, Charles	Dean of Instructional Services & School District Partnerships
Garza, Sandra	Director of Strategic Innovation & Research
Haynes, Xaviera	Director, Title V
Herndon, Bonny	Faculty Association Representative
Hoffman, Brenda	Vice President – Eagle Pass Center
Linan, Roxana	Division Chair – Liberal Arts
Martinez, Steve	Registrar
Mata, Cruz	Vice President - Student Services
Mata, Margot	Senior Director of AEL & Student Community Engagement
Mirelez, Yvette	Director of Financial Aid
Mondragon, Armando	Division Chair – Applied Sciences
Oden, Denise	IT ERP Coordinator
Ortiz, Abel	Academic Faculty Representative - Uvalde
Overfelt, Joshua	Faculty Representative – Del Rio
Rodriguez, Diana	Faculty Representative – Eagle Pass
Ruhmann, April	Dean, Applied Sciences and Liberal Arts
Ruiz, Luis F.	Technical-Vocational Counselor
Schell, Randa	Chief of Staff
Silva, Ysenia	Director of Student Success Services
Valdez, Claudia	Success Coach/Holistic Advising Lead
Zimmerman, Renee	Professional Development Officer